[Close] 

Moving? Read Reviews From Customer s, Know Who Your Dealing With!!!!!! in Englewood, CO

1 of 3

Fischer Van Lines 
720.297.9904 
Please Visit Our Web-Site (Or Click On The Banner) @ https://www.FischerVanLines.com
( A Link To Yelp.com with Reviews For Fischer Van Lines ) 
http://www.yelp.com/biz/fischer-van-lines-denver 
(Know who your Dealing with, A link to Local Reviews off Google ) 
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=reviews+fischer+van+lines&btnG=Google+Search 
(Reviews off of 123movers web-site) 
http://www.123movers.com/moving_service.asp?fischer 

( A Link To Yelp.com with Reviews For Fischer Van Lines ) 
http://www.yelp.com/biz/fischer-van-lines-denver 
(Know who your Dealing with, A link to Local Reviews off Google ) 
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=reviews+fischer+van+lines&btnG=Google+Search 
(Reviews off of 123movers web-site) 
http://www.123movers.com/moving_service.asp?fischer 

GOTO MOVING SCAM TO FIND OUT WHO IS BLACK LISTED IN COLORADO .. http://www.movingscam.com/blackList.shtml 

((((((Fischer Van Lines wants you to know what our customers think.)))))) 

Customer reviews From 123movers web-site: 

Posted by: Tom - 08/09/2008 
Subject: Great job! Quote ID : 0000 
Move Origin : Littleton, CO 
Move Destination : Boulder, CO 

Matt & Freddy did an outstanding job! Friendly, very hard working, loaded, delivered, & unloaded everything without any problems. Definitely will use them again. Great job guys! 

Posted by: paula colette - 08/06/2008 
Subject: Moving Review - Fischer Van Lines Move Origin : Denver, CO 
Move Destination : Denver, CO 

Absolutely terrific crew. Mighty Mouse and the Incredible Hulk were prompt, courteous, careful and fun. A+! 

Posted by: Joni - 08/04/2008 
Subject: Awesome! Quote ID : ? 
Move Origin : Fort Collins, CO 
Move Destination : Denver, CO 

This was definitely the best money I have spent in a long time! The price was just a little more than estimated, but Jeff had the courtesy to call me before the move to offer one extra mover, and let me know it would be extra $. The extra man-power really helped. The total move from Ft. Collins to Denver CO was completed in 4 hours (in 102 degree heat!)They moved my extremely heavy treadmill like champs. I would still be figuring out how to get it out of my old house if not for them. These guys were professional, careful and just really easy to work with. I'm hoping not to move any time soon, but if I do I know who to call. Thanks guys! 

Posted by: Tim Roberts - 07/31/2008 
Subject: Great Job Move Origin : Northglenn, CO 
Move Destination : Thornton, CO 

I highly recommend these guys. It was only more $ because I underestimated the amount of furniture I had. Thanks! A+ 3rd time I have used the same movers! 

Posted by: John Donovan - 07/26/2008 
Subject: Local Move - The Complete Package Move Origin : Denver, CO 
Move Destination : Denver, CO 
Initial Estimate : $265.00 
Final Cost : $265.00 

From the initial phone conversation to the completion of the job, Fischer represented itself well. Jeff worked with me despite less than 48 hours notice, explained his costs and called the night before to verify the move was still on. His two-man crew showed up a couple minutes early and began moving items right on the hour. They were efficient and careful and finished the job in less than 2 hours (you must pay for 3hrs minimum, which I think is pretty normal). I was impressed how they managed to make everything fit into a 17' truck. I would recommend them to anyone. 

John Donovan 

Posted by: Shannon Howell - 07/19/2008 
Subject: Mover Review Quote ID : 4562441 
Move Origin : Denver, CO 
Move Destination : Parker, CO 
Initial Estimate : $302.00 
Final Cost : $314.00 

Both of the individuals that moved me were very customer oriented. They were efficient, fast, and completed the job under the timeframe estimated. This saved me money and got me moved into my new location. I will definitely use them again and recommend their moving service. 

Posted by: Trey Howell - 07/07/2008 
Subject: Local Move Quote ID : 4445501 
Move Origin : Denver, CO 
Move Destination : Denver, CO 


The final price was little more than I expected however, it was definitely worth it. The three gentlemen who moved us were on time, very friendly and conscientious about moving our furniture. I would recommend this moving company to any of my friends. Best move I've ever had. 

Posted by: Lee Middlekauff - 05/06/2008 
Subject: My moving experience with Fischer Van Lines was superb 

Like most people I'm very busy and just want my move to be as smooth and trouble free as possible. Having someone handle all of my family's belongings is very stressful. With that said my moving experience with Fischer Van Lines was superb. The entire team took the time to introduce themselves and to find out exactly what my needs and expectations were for the move. They worked very efficiently and got a mind boggling amount of work done in less time than estimated. All of my belongings were left unscathed. I would recommend them to anyone and have saved their card for just that purpose. 

Posted by: Richard - 04/04/2008 
Subject: Hello Mr. Fischer. 

We recently had a move on Saturday and wanted to express my pleasure with your movers. I have never been as impressed with movers as I was with your guys. They were efficient, courteous, and really exceptional. I would CERTAINLY recommend your company to others and intend on doing so to anybody I know who is ever moving. 
Thanks for the great moving service. 

Richard 


Posted by: Kimberly Hawkins - 02/27/2008 
Subject: I've already recommended them to others. 

Jeff, 
I wanted to take a minute to let you know how much I appreciated the crew you sent me last week. Harry, Rob, Keith and Dominick were amazing! Not only did they do quick, quality work, they were friendly and engaging as well. They made what could have been a really difficult day a lot easier. Be sure to give them my thanks! 
Kim 

Kimberly Hawkins 

Posted by: Brian - 02/27/2008 
Subject: The guys were awesome! 

They worked very hard, were friendly & took good care of our stuff. I highly recommend Fischer Van Lines for moving help and I will definitely use them in the future. 

Posted by: Denise Fitzpatrick - 09/22/2007 
Subject: Fischer Van Lines 

I have to say that this was a very good move for me. They had to take a lot of awkward things down my stairs in the townhouse up three flights of stairs to my new apartment. The two gentlemen that moved me were very nice and professional when they moved me. I felt bad for them for the fact they had to take all of my stuff up to the 3rd floor and they didn't complain at all. I would defiantly call Fischer Van Lines again to move me. 

Denise Fitzpatrick 

Posted by: Lisa Smothers - 06/11/2007 
Subject: Fantastic move 

I just used Fisher Van Lines to help my parents move 3 blocks away from their current home. Fisher cam last Wednesday with their truck. When they got there, they immediately got to the moving. They even took extra special care of my mom's old dresser that she got from her mother. After they unloaded at the new house, they charged us a fair price and walked away with a smile. I highly recommend Fischer if you plan on moving locally in Colorado. 

Proud Members of: 
BBB, Denver Chamber of Commerce, American Moving & Storage Association 




Jeff Fischer 
Fischer Van Lines 
720-297-9904c 
303-287-0355o 
https://www.Fischervanlines.com




Helping Hands Movers of St. Augustine

Helping Hands Movers of St. Augustine

Saint Augustine, FL
Posted on: January 3
We're the movers you can count on! We thrive on customer satisfaction and our reputation shows that. We are a local moving company and have very reasonable rates. Get a free quote today!(904)671-0303Www.moverstaugustine.com...

Residential | Commercial | and Specialized Moving & Storage

Residential | Commercial | and Specialized Moving & Storage

Sacramento, CA
Posted on: January 4
We strive to continue helping our residential, commercial, and government clients meet their time sensitive relocation needs, by providing the highest quality moving and storage services at affordable, competitive pricing.We offer the following resources and services:Full Loading/Unloading of Rental Truck's, Commercial Trailers, Pods etcOne main point-of-contact agent for the entire move Full pack...

San Francisco's most competitive and affordable moving services

San Francisco's most competitive and affordable moving services

San Francisco, CA
Posted on: January 4
Most competitive and affordable Prices in town & Surrounding Area's. If you're furniture needs to be Moved within your House, From the Furniture Store or within the United States - we can help you.If you need help loading and unloading- we can help you..We have a fleet of 🚚 🚚 🚚's to suit your Needs. We can help you move in as little as a 6 hour notice.We will also match or beat any compe...

Small Time Hauling - Junk and Debris

Small Time Hauling - Junk and Debris

Reseda, CA
Posted on: January 5
Hauling Services for YouLarge & Small JobsFast, Friendly, Experienced and Dependable ServiceWe Load ItWe Haul ItWe Clean It Up !Office, Home, Yard Clear- outsGarage, Closets Organizing & Cleaning- UpWare House & Storage Unit Clear- OutsConstruction Debris RemovalOld Furniture & AppliancesSpa & Gazebo RemovalOdd Jobs & MoreCall 818-335-1252...

Local moving company

Local moving company

Saint Augustine, FL
Posted on: January 6
The movers you can count on! Helping Hands Movers of St. Augustine are known for our spectacular reputation and overall A+ service. We have been awarded the Super Service Award from Angie's list for 10 years in a row and we have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. We also offer senior and military discounts! Call Sam today to found out more about us or check out our website! We also now ...

Don't Be Fooled

  • When selling, do not put your home address in your ad.
  • To avoid scams, buy and sell with people you can meet locally, in person.
  • When meeting with someone you don't know, meet in a public place. If that's not possible, have a buddy with you. Also, carry a cell phone; if you feel unsafe, you can call a trusted friend, and stay on the line.
  • Never give out financial or private information like account numbers, PayPal login, or social security number.
  • If an offer sounds too good to be true, it is. Walk away!